780-468-3390
100, 9145 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6C 0Z4

Contact Us

The Millcreek Optometry Centre is conveniently located on Whyte Avenue in Edmonton (just east of the Millcreek Bridge). Our central location is easy to find and includes free parking. We are wheelchair accessible.

If you would like more information about eye exams & eye care at our vision centre, please message us. One of our optometrists, opticians or receptionists will respond as soon as possible.

Office Hours

(see appointment page for Optometrist hours)

  • Mon 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tues 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thurs 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
* Required







 

Holiday Hours: closed for all statutory holidays including New Years day, Family Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, August Civic Holiday, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas and Boxing Day. Please check website monthly for updated days in lieu not currently listed.

Closed Mon, Jan 1, 2018 for New Years Day
Closed Mon, Feb 19, 2018 for Family Day
Closed Fri, Mar 30, 2018 for Good Friday
Closed Mon, Apr 2, 2018 for Easter Monday
Closed Mon, May 21, 2018 for Victoria Day
Closed Mon, July 2, 2018 in lieu of Canada Day
Closed Mon, Aug 6, 2018 for Civic Holiday
Closed Mon, Sep 3, 2018 for Labor Day
Closed Mon, Oct 8, 2018 for Thanksgiving Day
Closed Mon, Nov 12, 2018 in lieu of Remembrance Day
Short Hours Fri, Dec 21, 2018 8-11am
Closed Dec 24, 25, 26, 2018 for Christmas Eve/Christmas Day/Boxing Day
Closed Dec 31, Jan 1, 2018 for New Years